2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Education
Chair- Jay Baker, US Concrete
jbaker@us-concrete.com

Environmental & Sustainability
Chair- Janet Krolczyk, CEMEX
janetm.krolczyk@cemex.com

Governmental Affairs
Chair- David Perkins, Martin Marietta
david.perkins@martinmarietta.com

Industry Promotion & Marketing
Chair- Brad Nelson, Grace Construction Products
brad.a.nelson@grace.com

Membership
Chair- Eric Reinhart, Trinity
eric.reinhart@trin.net
Chair- Andy Batsell, CEMEX
andy.batsell@cemex.com

Safety/ Transportation
Chair- Rick Welton, Martin Marietta
rick.welton@martinmarietta.com

Specification
Chair- Kevin Copeland, Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates Inc.
kcopeland@wje.com

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Pat Strader, Chair
CEMEX
Pat.strader@cemex.com

Lee Hunter, Vice Chair
Texas Lehigh Cement Company
Lhunter@texaslehigh.com

Stacey Meyer, Treasurer
LafargeHolcim
Stacey.meyer@lafargeholcim.com

Rob Van Til, Secretary
River Aggregates, LLC
robvantil@aol.com

Tommy Abbott, Immediate Past Chair
Argos USA
tabbott@argos-us.com

Kim Creager, Director (Allied Chair)
Decorative Concrete Supply, Inc.
kim@decorativecs.com

Lary Bender, Director
Ash Grove Cement Company
Lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Brett Bryant, Director
Vulcan Materials Company
bryantbr@vmcmail.com

George Burger, Director
Martin Marietta
George.burger@martinmarietta.com

Steve Geiger, Director
Lehigh Hanson
Steve.geiger@hanson.com

Jim Greer, Director
BASF
jim.greer@basf.com

Greg Hale, Director
Capitol Aggregates, Ltd.
greg.hale@zachrycorp.com

Bob Kober, Director
Knife River
Bob.Kober@kniferiver.com

Bryan Kalbfleisch, Director
Alleyton Resource
bryan.kalbfleisch@alleytonresource.com

Richard Linn, Director
Central Ready Mix Company
richardcrm1@cs.com

Jerry McCalip, Director
Trinity Materials, Inc.
Jerry.McCalip@trin.net

Bryan Pennington, Director
Alamo Concrete Products, LTD.
Bpennington@alamoconcrete.com

Stephanie Phillips, Director
Tex-Mix Concrete
stephanie@tex-mixconcrete.com

Niel Poulsen, Director
US Concrete
npoulsen@us-concrete.com

Paul Rouse, Director
BURNCO of Texas
Paul.rouse@burnco.com

Tyler Wallach, Director
PB Materials
twallach@pb-materials.com

2016-2017 Allied Board of Directors

Kim Creager, Chair
Decorative Concrete Supply, Inc.
kim@decorativecs.com

Johnny Bryant, Vice Chair
Sunset Logistics, Inc.
jbryant@sunsetlogistics.com

Craig Clark, Secretary
Ameritex Pipe/ Pipeline Trucking
craig@pipelinetrucking.com

Terry Anderson, Immediate Past Chair
Bruckner Truck Sales
tanderson@brucknertruck.com

Tab Bartlett, Director
Osburn Trucking LLC
tbartlett@osburncontractors.com

Kirby Carpenter, Director
ASCO Equipment
Kirby@ascoeq.com

Jonathan Kennemer, Director
CKJ Trucking LP
jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com

Mark Mims, Director
Premier Truck Group
MMims@premiertruck.com