login / signup
TACA Twitter Page
TACA Facebook Page
TACA LinkedIn Page
Call Us512-451-5100
Email UsEmail Us

 

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Education
Chair- Jay Baker, US Concrete
jbaker@us-concrete.com
Vice Chair- Randy Batten, Contractor’s Supplies
randybatten@csiconcrete.com

Environmental & Sustainability
Chair- Melissa Fitts, Westward Environmental
mfitts@westwardenv.com
Vice Chair- Melissa Martinez, Vulcan Materials
martinezme@vmcmail.com

Governmental Affairs
Chair- Josh Leftwich, Knife River
josh.leftwich@kniferiver.com
Vice Chair- Amanda Miller, Martin Marietta
amanda.miller@martinmarietta.com

Industry Promotion & Marketing
Chair- Griffin Taylor, LafargeHolcim
griffin.taylor@lafargeholcim.com
Vice Chair- Kristel Perry, Capitol Aggregates
kperry@capagg.com

Membership
Co-Chair- Jeremy Sandusky, MHBT
jeremy_sandusky@mhbt.com
Co-Chair- Joey Biasatti, Austin Materials
joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Safety/ Transportation
Chair- Kerri Todd, BURNCO Texas LLC
kerri.todd@burnco.com
Vice Chair- James Welch, Martin Marietta
james.welch@martinmarietta.com

Specification
Chair- Mike Whisonant, Martin Marietta
michael.whisonant@martinmarietta.com
Vice Chair- Ben Reese, Raba Kistner
breese@rkci.com

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Rob Van Til, Chair
River Aggregates, LLC
robvantil@aol.com

Paul Rouse, Vice Chair
BURNCO of Texas
Paul.rouse@burnco.com

Jim Greer, Treasurer
BASF
jim.greer@basf.com

Bryan Kalbfleisch, Secretary
Alleyton Resource
bryan.kalbfleisch@alleytonresource.com

Stacey Meyer, Immediate Past Chair
LafargeHolcim
Stacey.meyer@lafargeholcim.com

David Behring, Director
US Concrete, Inc. – South Central Region
Dbehring@us‐concrete.com

Ben Blankenship, Director
Ash Grove Cement Company
Ben.blankenship@ashgrove.com

Tim Foley, Director
City Concrete Inc.
tim.foley@cityconcreteinc.com

Joel Galassini, Director
CEMEX
joel.galassini@cemex.com

Matt Gotta, Director
Texas Lehigh Cement Co.
mgotta@texaslehigh.com

Les Hogan, Director
Argos USA
lhogan@argos‐us.com

Earl Ingram, Director
Ingram Readymix, Inc.
earl@irmtx.com

Ron Kopplin, Director
Martin Marietta
ron.kopplin@martinmarietta.com

Josh Leftwich, Director
Knife River Corporation
Josh.Leftwich@kniferiver.com

Jeff Lott, Director
Vulcan Materials Company
lottj@vmcmail.com

Jerry McCalip, Director
Trinity Materials, Inc.
Jerry.McCalip@trin.net

Stephanie Phillips, Director
Tex-Mix Concrete
stephanie@tex-mixconcrete.com

Bob Sparacino, Director
Boral Resources, Inc.
bsparacino@sbcglobal.net

Kirk Taylor, Director
Alamo Concrete Products Company
ktaylor@alamocement.com

Stephen Wild, Director
Campbell Concrete & Materials LLC
Stephen.wild@lehighhanson.com


2018-2019 Allied Board of Directors

Craig Clark, Chair
Ameritex Pipe/ Pipeline Trucking
craig@pipelinetrucking.com

Robert Gentry, Vice Chair
ASFE Fleet Solutions
robert.gentry@allstatefireequip.com

Jonathan Kennemer, Secretary
CKJ Trucking LP
jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com

Johnny Bryant, Immediate Past Chair
Sunset Logistics, Inc.
jbryant@sunsetlogistics.com

Tom Beck, Director
Beck Industrial
Tom@beckindustrial.com

Mark Mims, Director
Premier Truck Group
MMims@premiertruck.com

Tom Pfingst, Director
Terex Advance
tom.pfingst@terex.com

Nick Reittinger, Director
Vibra-Tech
Nickr@vibratechinc.com


Resize Font