2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Education
Chair- Jay Baker, US Concrete
jbaker@us-concrete.com

Environmental & Sustainability
Chair- Janet Krolczyk, CEMEX
janetm.krolczyk@cemex.com

Governmental Affairs
Chair- Tara Snowden, Zachry Corporation
tara.snowden@zachrycorp.com

Industry Promotion & Marketing
Chair- Griffin Taylor, LargargeHolcim
griffin.taylor@lafargeholcim.com

Membership
Co-Chair- Eric Reinhart, Trinity
eric.reinhart@trin.net
Co-Chair- Andy Batsell, CEMEX
andy.batsell@cemex.com

Safety/ Transportation
Chair- Paul Stalter, CEMEX
paulg.stalter@cemex.com

Specification
Chair- Mike Whisonant, Martin Marietta
michael.whisonant@martinmarietta.com

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Pat Strader, Chair
CEMEX
Pat.strader@cemex.com

Lee Hunter, Vice Chair
Texas Lehigh Cement Company
Lhunter@texaslehigh.com

Stacey Meyer, Treasurer
LafargeHolcim
Stacey.meyer@lafargeholcim.com

Rob Van Til, Secretary
River Aggregates, LLC
robvantil@aol.com

Tommy Abbott, Immediate Past Chair
Argos USA
tabbott@argos-us.com

Kim Creager, Director (Allied Chair)
Decorative Concrete Supply, Inc.
kim@decorativecs.com

Lary Bender, Director
Ash Grove Cement Company
Lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Brett Bryant, Director
Vulcan Materials Company
bryantbr@vmcmail.com

George Burger, Director
Martin Marietta
George.burger@martinmarietta.com

Steve Geiger, Director
Lehigh Hanson
Steve.geiger@hanson.com

Jim Greer, Director
BASF
jim.greer@basf.com

Greg Hale, Director
Capitol Aggregates, Ltd.
greg.hale@zachrycorp.com

Bob Kober, Director
Knife River
Bob.Kober@kniferiver.com

Bryan Kalbfleisch, Director
Alleyton Resource
bryan.kalbfleisch@alleytonresource.com

Richard Linn, Director
Central Ready Mix Company
richardcrm1@cs.com

Jerry McCalip, Director
Trinity Materials, Inc.
Jerry.McCalip@trin.net

Bryan Pennington, Director
Alamo Concrete Products, LTD.
Bpennington@alamoconcrete.com

Stephanie Phillips, Director
Tex-Mix Concrete
stephanie@tex-mixconcrete.com

Niel Poulsen, Director
US Concrete
npoulsen@us-concrete.com

Paul Rouse, Director
BURNCO of Texas
Paul.rouse@burnco.com

Tyler Wallach, Director
PB Materials
twallach@pb-materials.com

2017-2018 Allied Board of Directors

Johnny Bryant, Chair
Sunset Logistics, Inc.
jbryant@sunsetlogistics.com

Craig Clark, Vice Chair
Ameritex Pipe/ Pipeline Trucking
craig@pipelinetrucking.com

Tab Bartlett, Secretary
Osburn Trucking LLC
tbartlett@osburncontractors.com

Kim Creager, Immediate Past Chair
Decorative Concrete Supply, Inc.
kim@decorativecs.com

Kirby Carpenter, Director
ASCO Equipment
Kirby@ascoeq.com

Robert Gentry, Director
ASFE Fleet Solutions
robert.gentry@allstatefireequip.com

Jonathan Kennemer, Director
CKJ Trucking LP
jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com

Mark Mims, Director
Premier Truck Group
MMims@premiertruck.com